February 4, 2017

Filled Under: , , ,

List of Airlines (Local & International) Operating out of NAIA Terminal 1, 2, 3, 4

The information below contains the list of all the both local and international airlines operating out of the NAIA Terminal 1, 2, 3, and 4. Also included on the list is the email address, and the contact number of the said airline. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Airlines (Local & International) Operating out of NAIA Terminal 1, 2, 3, 4

Terminal 1
Name
E-mail
Phone
Air China mnlstation@airchina.com +63.2.836-9312
Air Niugini +632 891 3339 to 42
Asiana Airlines asianamnlku@gmail.com +63.2.891-6125
China Airlines mnlttci@china-airlines.com +63.2.832-3008
China Eastern Airlines muyvr@chinaeastern.ca
China Southern Airlines chinasouthernmanila@yahoo.com +63.2.854-0643
Ethiopian Airlines MNLsales@ethiopianairlines.com +632 848 0979
Etihad mnlcsa@etihad.ae +63.2.879-5564
Eva Air mnlkpbr@evaair.com +63.2.879-6250 to 51
Gulf Air gulfairmnlapt@yahoo.com +63.2.879-5929 +63.1.831-9655
Japan Airlines mnlkkw.jal@jal.com +63.2.851-2782 +63.2.833.29.56
Jeju Air +63.2.851-6061
Jet Star Asia customer.response@jetstar.com +63.2.851-6061
Korean Airlines mnlkk@koreanair.com +63.2.853-7744
Kuwait Airlines mnlkzku@kuwaitairways.com +63.2.879-5261
Malaysian Airlines media@malaysianairlines.com +63.2.854-0709
Oman Air Usama.alharemi@omanair.com +968 2453 1111
Qantas Airlines dg@qantas.com.au +63.2.832-2956, +63.2.832-2978
Qatar Airways mnlkkQR@ph.qatarairways.com +63.2.840-3011
Royal Brunei mnlkdbi@rba.com.ph +63.2.831-1641
Saudia Airlines STNMGRMNL@saudiarlines.com +63.2.890-6602, +63.2.833-2868
Thai Airways mnlairport@thaiairways.com.ph +63.2.879-5265
Tiger Airways +63.2.879-5168
Turkish Airlines sales@thy.com.ph +632 894 5416, +632 894 5419, +632 894 5421, +632 894 5423
United Airlines mileageplus@united.com +63.2.851-3567
Xiamen Airlines +63-2-877-1109 local 2876
Terminal 2
Name
E-mail
Phone
PAL Express webmgr@pal.com.ph +632 855 8000, +632 855 8888
Philippine Airlines webmgr@pal.com.ph +632 855 8000, +632 855 8888
Terminal 3
Name
E-mail
Phone
Air Asia +632 854 0993 / +632 954 0994 / +632 722 2742
All Nippon Airways mnlki@ana.co.jp +632 846 7000, +632 553 7000
Cathay Pacific mnlkz@cathaypacific.com +632 832 2979, +632 832 1492, +632 831 4519
Cebu Pacific Air naiasd@cebupacificair.com +632 702 0888 / +632 556 4539
Delta Air +632 841 8800, +632 879 5188
Emirates Airlines mnlapt@emirates.com +632 852 1409, +632 831 5258
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines +632 511 1385
PAL Express t3control@pal.com.ph +632 855 9000, +63 2 623 9654 local 8037 / 8038
Singapore Airlines +632 833 1526, +632 833 1527
Terminal 4
Name
E-mail
Phone
Air Asia Zest +632 854 0994, +6345 499 3078
Cebu Pacific +632 802 7000
Skyjet sales@skyjetair.com +632 823 3366
{source}

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!



Latest List Updates