August 27, 2017

Filled Under: ,

List of SSS Representative (Branches) Offices Middle East

The information below contain the list of all the Social Security System or SSS representative branches or offices found in Middle East. These offices were created for our kababayan OFW's abroad.

List of SSS Representative (Branches) Offices Middle East

Also included in the list are the exact address, telephone/mobile/fax numbers, email, and the representative of the said office.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of SSS Representative (Branches) Offices Middle East

Abu Dhabi - Embassy of the Philippines
W-48, Street No. Sector 2-23, Plot 51,
Al Qubaisat, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Mobile No. : (97150) 908-9407
Email: abudhabi@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Ruel A. Velasco

Al Khobar - Al Ajaji Building, 1st Street,
P.O. Box 2539, Al Khobar 31952, KSA
Tel. Nos. : (966 13) 898-6500
Fax No. : (966 13) 864-5033
Mobile No. : (966 53) 124-2183
Email: alkhobar@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Mark Roue N. Oliva

Bahrain - Embassy of the Philippines
Villa No. 939, Road No. 3320, Block 332,
Mahooz Area, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Mobile No. : (973) 3690-6218
Email: bahrain@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Edre G. Bayno

Doha - Philippines Overseas Labor Office
Corner Al Furat St. 960 & Al Qaisoum St. 827,
Onaiza Area, Doha,
State of Qatar, P.O. Box 24900
Tel No. : (974) 448-78599
Mobile No. : (974) 661-43076
Email: doha@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Michael D. Ingal



Dubai - Philippines Overseas Labor Office
35 Beirut Street Extension 2, Al Qusais 3,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile No. : (971) 5621-23426
Email: dubai@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Lydia E. Cabagnot

Jeddah - Philippine Consulate General
4663 Al Fajer St., Al Rehab District 3,
P.O. Box 4794 Jeddah 21412, KSA
Email: jeddah@sss.gov.ph
Representative: John L. Sibbaluca

Kuwait - Philippine Overseas Labor Office
Villa 152, Block 6, Nouman Bin Basher Street,
Corner Damascus Road, Faiha,
State of Kuwait, P.O. Box No. 26288
Mobile No. : (+965) 6097-1901
Email: kuwait@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Jeremy M. Redulla

Oman - Embassy of the Philippines
Bldg. No. 1041/1043, Way No. 3015,
Al Kharijiya Street, Shatti Al Qurum,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Mobile No. : (+968) 9192-1723
Email: oman@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Romell V. Regino

Riyadh - Embasssy of the Philippines
Site D4, Collector Road C, Diplomatic Quarters,
Riyadh 11693, KSA, P.O. Box 94366
Tel No. : (9665) 547-82440
Email: riyadh@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Danilo Q. Calape

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!



Share this article or if you have something to say comment below. ☺

Latest List Updates