Top List Philippines

A blogging portal for list, rank, top, image & video playlist, etc.

   You are viewing ads, please scroll down to continue...

07 December 2017

List of PBA Muses 2017-2018 Philippine Cup

The information below contains the list of all the beautiful muses that will be representing each PBA team in the 2017-2018 Philippine Cup opening ceremony that will be held this coming December 17, 2017 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum (4:00pm - Live @ ESPN 5).

List of PBA Muses 2017-2018 Philippine Cup

Some of the teams will not only get one but two ore more muses. So expect the list these of these beautiful women to be more than twelve.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of PBA Muses 2017-2018 Philippine Cup

Alaska Aces
Name: Taki Saito

Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Name: Myrtle Sarrosa

Blackwater Elite
Name: Ashley Ortega

GlobalPort Batang Pier
Name: Hillarie Parungao

Kia Picanto
Name: Phoemela Baranda

Magnolia Hotshots
Name: Maureen Wroblewitz

Meralco Bolts
Name: Chanel Thomas

NLEX Road Warriors
Name: Rachel Anne Daquis

Phoenix Fuelmasters
Name: Rhian Ramos

Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Name: Jannie Alipo-on

San Miguel Beermen
Name: Jodie Tarasek

TNT Katropa
Name: Laura Lehmann

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!