Danna ga Nani wo Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken
Alternative Title : I Can't Understand What My Husband Is Saying

Danna ga Nani wo Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken Anime Episode Download

Producers: DAX Production, Seven, Dream Creation
Format: MP4
Resolution: 320x240
Language: Jap w/ Eng Subs

Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life, Seinen
Synopsis: The anime follows the daily life of an earnest, hardworking office lady named Kaoru and her otaku husband, Hajime, who is totally immersed in a certain huge net bulletin board system.

(Source: ANN)
  • Episode 01 "How I Got Into Hobbies I Don't Understand"
  • Episode 02 "Surpass Gender and Blood. Come Forth, Otokonoko..."
  • Episode 03 "My Otaku Brother Can't Have So Few Friends (Etc.)"
  • Episode 04 "My Husband Primarily Works in the Year-Round Home Surveillance Business"
  • Episode 05 "Drunker Devil"
  • Episode 06 "Never Cross a Bridge Till You Come To It"
  • Episode 07 "What Happened When I Turned My Back to the Path I Was Used To and Started Running"
  • Episode 08 "I'll Become a Pro Golfer"
  • Episode 09 "Slathering Honey on the Best Pancakes Ever"
  • Episode 10 "The Child Who Is So Close Yet So Far Away"
  • Episode 11 "One Person Had Survived On Her Own"
  • Episode 12 "Fusion Sage Day"
  • Episode 13 "Me, Her, and Another"
Note: We do not control the files we shared here, for copyright issues email us using the contact form and we will take down this article immediately. Thanks

ๆณจ:ใ“ใ“ใงๅ…ฑๆœ‰ใ—ใŸใƒ•ใ‚กใ‚คใƒซใฏ็ฎก็†ใ—ใฆใ„ใพใ›ใ‚“。่‘—ไฝœๆจฉใฎๅ•้กŒใซใคใ„ใฆใฏ、ใŠๅ•ใ„ๅˆใ‚ใ›ใƒ•ใ‚ฉใƒผใƒ ใ‚’ไฝฟ็”จใ—ใฆใƒกใƒผใƒซใงใŠๅ•ใ„ๅˆใ‚ใ›ใใ ใ•ใ„。ใ“ใฎ่จ˜ไบ‹ใฏใ™ใใซๅ‰Š้™คใ•ใ‚Œใพใ™。 ใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ†