March 6, 2017

Filled Under: , ,

List 2017 PBA Commissioner's Cup Game Schedules/Team Standings/Scores

The information below contains the list of all the game schedules for the 2017 PBA Commissioner's Cup for the Elimination, Quarterfinal, Semifinal, and the Final round. The 2nd conference of the 42nd season of the PBA will kickoff this coming March 17, 2017. Also included on the list is the game number, time, venue, the opposing team, scores, team standings (rankings), and more.

List 2017 PBA Commissioner's Cup Game Schedules/Team Standings/Scores

Participating twelve (12) teams are the Alaska Aces, Barangay Ginebra San Miguel, Blackwater Elite, GlobalPort Batang Pier, Mahindra Floodbuster, Meralco Bolts, NLEX Road Warriors, Phoenix Fuelmasters, Rain or Shine Elasto Painters (defending champions), San Miguel Beermen, Star Hotshots, and the TNT Katropa. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List 2017 PBA Commissioner's Cup Game Schedules/Team Standings/Scores

2017 PBA Commissioner's Cup
1 4:15pm 17-Mar Araneta Coliseum Mahindra vs Meralco 86-94
2 7:00pm 17-Mar Araneta Coliseum NLEX vs Rain or Shine 105-113
3 3:00pm 18-Mar Cuneta Astrodome Phoenix vs Blackwater 118-116
4 5:15pm 18-Mar Cuneta Astrodome Alaska vs GlobalPort 107-79
5 4:30pm 19-Mar Araneta Coliseum Rain or Shine vs Mahindra 99-95
6 6:45pm 19-Mar Araneta Coliseum Meralco vs NLEX 91-84
7 4:15pm 22-Mar Araneta Coliseum Blackwater vs Alaska 95-109
8 7:00pm 22-Mar Araneta Coliseum Phoenix vs Star Hotshots 82-101
9 4:15pm 24-Mar Araneta Coliseum NLEX vs Mahindra 81-89
10 7:00pm 24-Mar Araneta Coliseum TNT Katropa vs Meralco 89-94
11 5:00pm 25-Mar Tubod, Lanao del Norte Star Hotshots vs GlobalPort 103-77
12 4:30pm 26-Mar Ynares Center Blackwater vs Rain or Shine 88-95
13 6:45pm 26-Mar Ynares Center Phoenix vs TNT Katropa 109-134
14 4:15pm 29-Mar MOA Arena Alaska vs Mahindra 98-92
15 7:00pm 29-Mar MOA Arena Rain or Shine vs Meralco 83-89
16 4:15pm 31-Mar Araneta Coliseum TNT vs Blackwater
17 7:00pm 31-Mar Araneta Coliseum Star vs NLEX
18 5:00pm 1-Apr Davao City Ginebra vs Phoenix
19 4:30pm 3-Apr Araneta Coliseum Alaska vs Rain or Shine
20 7:00pm 3-Apr Araneta Coliseum Meralco vs San Miguel
21 4:15pm 5-Apr Araneta Coliseum Mahindra vs Star
22 7:00pm 5-Apr Araneta Coliseum GlobalPort vs Ginebra
23 4:15pm 7-Apr MOA Arena TNT vs NLEX
24 7:00pm 7-Apr MOA Arena San Miguel vs Phoenix
25 3:00pm 8-Apr MOA Arena Blackwater vs GlobalPort
26 5:15pm 8-Apr MOA Arena Meralco vs Alaska
27 4:30pm 9-Apr MOA Arena Mahindra vs TNT
28 7:00pm 9-Apr MOA Arena Ginebra vs Star
29 4:15pm 12-Apr Araneta Coliseum NLEX vs GlobalPort
30 7:00pm 12-Apr Araneta Coliseum Phoenix vs Rain or Shine
31 4:30pm 16-Apr Araneta Coliseum Blackwater vs Meralco
32 7:00pm 16-Apr Araneta Coliseum Star vs San Miguel
33 4:15pm 19-Apr Cuneta Astrodome San Miguel vs Mahindra
34 7:00pm 19-Apr Cuneta Astrodome Ginebra vs NLEX
35 4:15pm 21-Apr Araneta Coliseum Alaska vs Phoenix
36 7:00pm 21-Apr Araneta Coliseum GlobalPort vs TNT
37 3:00pm 22-Apr MOA Arena Rain or Shine vs San Miguel
38 5:15pm 22-Apr MOA Arena Star vs Blackwater
39 4:30pm 23-Apr Araneta Coliseum Mahindra vs GlobalPort
40 6:45pm 23-Apr Araneta Coliseum TNT vs Ginebra
41 4:15pm 3-May Araneta Coliseum Blackwater vs NLEX
42 7:00pm 3-May Araneta Coliseum Meralco vs Phoenix
43 4:15pm 5-May Araneta Coliseum Phoenix vs GlobalPort
44 7:00pm 5-May Araneta Coliseum San Miguel vs TNT
45 5:00pm 6-May Batangas City Rain or Shine vs Star
46 4:30pm 7-May Araneta Coliseum Mahindra vs Blackwater
47 6:45pm 7-May Araneta Coliseum Ginebra vs Alaska
48 4:15pm 10-May MOA Arena GlobalPort vs Meralco
49 7:00pm 10-May MOA Arena Star vs TNT
50 4:15pm 19-May Cuneta Astrodome NLEX vs San Miguel
51 7:00pm 19-May Cuneta Astrodome Ginebra vs Rain or Shine
52 5:00pm 20-May Legazpi City, Albay TNT vs Alaska
53 4:30pm 21-May MOA Arena Phoenix vs Mahindra
54 6:45pm 21-May MOA Arena San Miguel vs Ginebra
55 4:15pm 24-May Araneta Coliseum Alaska vs NLEX
56 7:00pm 24-May Araneta Coliseum Meralco vs Star
57 4:15pm 26-May Cuneta Astrodome Rain or Shine vs GlobalPort
58 7:00pm 26-May Cuneta Astrodome Ginebra vs Blackwater
59 3:00pm 27-May TBA NLEX vs Phoenix
60 7:00pm 27-May TBA San Miguel vs Alaska
61 4:30pm 28-May Ynares Center, Antipolo TNT vs Rain or Shine
62 7:00pm 28-May Ynares Center, Antipolo Meralco vs Ginebra
63 4:15pm 31-May Cuneta Astrodome Blackwater vs San Miguel
64 7:00pm 31-May Cuneta Astrodome Alaska vs Star
65 4:15pm 2-Jun Araneta Coliseum San Miguel vs GlobalPort
66 7:00pm 2-Jun Araneta Coliseum Ginebra vs Mahindra

Meralco Bolts 4 0 1.00
Alaska Aces 3 0 1.00
Star Hotshots 2 0 1.00
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 3 1 0.75
TNT Katropa 1 1 0.50
Phoenix Fuelmasters 1 2 0.33
Mahindra Floodbuster 1 3 0.25
Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel 0 0 0.00
San Miguel Beermen 0 0 0.00
GlobalPort Batang Pier 0 2 0.00
Blackwater Elite 0 3 0.00
NLEX Road Warriors 0 3 0.00

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!

Latest List Updates