The table below contains the list of all the participating PBA players in the 2015 PBA All-Stars 3-Point Shootout. All 12 teams participated in the competition. The reigning and defending 3-point shootout champ Mark Macapagal of the Meralco Bolts will try to defend his title and will also try to get a PBA shootout record of 5 titles. All the PBA shooters are included and surely, this will be good competition to watch. I am shocked that Arwind Santos played instead of Marcio Lassiter. Well, please refer to the table below for the PAGE 1 of this article. PAGE 2 link is located below.

List of 3-Point Shootout Participants in 2015 PBA All-Stars - Page 1

Name : LA Tenorio
Team : Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
LA Tenorio
Name : LA Revilla
Team : KIA Carnival
LA Revilla
Name : Brian Heruela
Team : Blackwater Elite
Brian Heruela
Name : KG Canaleta (also Slam Dunk participant)
Team : NLEX Road Warriors
KG Canaleta
Name : JC Intal (also Slam Dunk participant)
Team : Barako Bull Energy Cola
JC Intal
Name : Jimmy Alapag
Team : former Talk 'N Text player
Jimmy Alapag
Page 1 | 2 |

Results: 2015 PBA All-Stars @ Palawan competition results.