The table below contains the list of all the Motortrade branches found in Leyte. There are 7 branches available as of year 2015. Please refer to the table below.
List of Motortrade Branches - Cagayan

Motortrade Branches - Leyte

List of Motortrade Branches - Leyte
Leyte - Abuyog
Real St. Brgy. Buntay

Leyte - Dulag
Brgy. Market Site

Leyte - Leyte
Real St., Alang-Alang

Leyte - Leyte
Villaflores cor. Aquino St., Hilongos

Leyte - Baybay
Tres Martires St.

Leyte - Tacloban City
Real St., Sagkahan District

Leyte - Ormoc
F. Ablen St., Brgy. Cogon

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!