The table below consists of the List of designated Zip Codes for the municipalities/city of Benguet province. All in all, there are 15 municipalities and 1 city. The code starts from 2600 up to 2015. Note that the municipalities/city are listed alphabetically. Please refer to the table below.
List of Zip Codes - Benguet Province

List of Zip Codes - Benguet Province

Zip Code
Atok 2612
Baguio City 2600
Bakun 2610
Bokod 2605
Buguias 2607
Itogon 2604
Kabayan 2606
Kapangan 2613
Kibungan 2611
La Trinidad 2601
Lepanto 2609
Mankayan 2608
Philippine Military Academy (Baguio City) 2602
Sablan 2614
Tuba 2603
Tublay 2615
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!