The table below contains the list of Agoo, Pangasinan barangays. Agoo is one of the 19 municipalities of Pangasinan. It belongs to the 2nd district having the area of 52.84 km squared. There is(are) only 49 barangay(s) under it. Its zip code is 2504. The barangays are ranked alphabetically. Please refer to the table below for more details.

List of Agoo, Pangasinan Barangays

Agoo, Pangasinan Barangays

List of Agoo, Pangasinan Barangays
Consolacion (Poblacion)
Macalva Central
Macalva Norte
Macalva Sur
San Agustin East
San Agustin Norte
San Agustin Sur
San Antonino
San Antonio
San Francisco
San Isidro
San Joaquin Norte
San Jose Norte
San Jose Sur
San Juan
San Julian Central
San Julian East
San Julian Norte
San Julian West
San Manuel Norte
San Manuel Sur
San Marcos
San Miguel
San Nicolas Central (Poblacion)
San Nicolas East
San Nicolas Norte (Poblacion)
San Nicolas Sur (Poblacion)
San Nicolas West
San Pedro
San Roque East
San Vicente Norte
San Vicente Sur
Santa Ana
Santa Barbara (Poblacion)
Santa Fe
Santa Rita (Nalinac)
Santa Rita East
Santa Rita Norte
Santa Rita Sur
Santa Rita West
End of Brangay List
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!