The table below contains the list of Batac City, Ilocos Norte barangays. Batac is one of the 2 cities of Ilocos Norte. It belongs to the 2nd district having the area of 161.06 km squared. There is(are) only 43 barangay(s) under it. Its zip code is 2906. The barangays are ranked alphabetically. Please refer to the table below for more details.

List of Batac City, Ilocos Norte Barangays

Batac City, Ilocos Norte Barangays

List of Batac City, Ilocos Norte Barangays
Brgy.1-S Valdez (Caoayan) (Pob.)
Brgy.1-N Ricarte (Nalasin) (Pob.)
Brgy.2 Ablan (Labucao) (Pob.)
Brgy.3, Cangrunaan (Pob.)
Brgy.4, Nalupta (Suabit) (Pob.)
Brgy.5, Callaguip (Pob.)
Brgy.6, San Julian (Pob.)
Brgy.7, Caunayan (Pob.)
Brgy.8, Acosta (Iloilo) (Pob.)
Brgy.9, Aglipay (Pob.)
Brgy.10-S, Barani (Pob.)
Brgy.10-N, Lacub (Pob.)
Brgy.11 Ben-Agan (Pob.)
Brgy.12, Palpalicong (Pob.)
Brgy.13, Baay
Brgy.14, Bungon
Brgy.15, Baligat
Brgy.16-S, Quiling Sur
Brgy.16-N, Quiling Norte
Brgy.17, Tabug
Brgy.18, Magnuang
Brgy.19, Pimentel (Cubol)
Brgy.20-S, Mabaleng
Brgy.20-N, Colo
Brgy.21, Quiom
Brgy.22, Maipalig
Brgy.23, Bininggan
Brgy.24, Sumader
Brgy.25-N, Camguidan
Brgy.25-S, Payao
Brgy.26, Parangopong
Brgy.27-E, Capacuan
Brgy.27-W, Naguirangan
Brgy.28, San Mateo
Brgy.29, San Pedro
Brgy.30-E, Baoa East
Brgy.30-W, Baoa West
Brgy.31, Camandingan
Brgy.32, Palongpong
Brgy.33-S, Rayuray
Brgy.33-N, Nagbacalan
Brgy.34, Dariwdiw
Brgy.35, Bil-loca
End of Brangay List
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!