The table below contains the list of all the rookies who get drafted in the 2015 Philippine SuperLiga volleyball league annual draft. There are 12 players drafted in the 2 rounds of the draft. Iris Tolenada is the overall First Round draft picked by team Philips. 3 players each are coming from National University and DLSU-College of St. Benilde, one each from University of the Philippines, Ateneo de Manila University, Far Eastern University, Arellano University, North Carolina State University, and San Francisco State University. Please refer to the table below for more details about the draft.
List of SuperLiga Pilipinas (PSL) Annual Rookie Draft March 12, 2015

PSL Annual Rookie Draft March 12, 2015

List of SuperLiga Pilipinas (PSL) Annual Rookie Draft March 12, 2015
Graduated From
Playing Position
1st Iris Tolenada 23 San Francisco State University Setter Philips Gold
1st Angeli Pauline Araneta 21 UP Middle Blocker Foton
1st Rica Jane Enclona 21 DLSU-College of St. Benilde Libero Cignal
1st Rizza Mandapat 21 NU Opposite Spiker Shopinas
1st Therese Maureen Veronas 20 DLSU-College of St. Benilde Open/Opposite Spiker Shacman
1st ALexa Micek 23 North Carolina State University Opposite Spiker Petron
2nd Desiree Dadang 20 NU Middle Blocker Philips Gold
2nd Denisse Michelle Lazaro 23 ADMU Libero Foton
2nd Diane Ticar 22 Arellano University Setter Cignal
2nd Djanel Cheng 21 DLSU-College of St. Benilde Setter Shopinas
2nd Samantha Dawson 21 FEU Opposite Spiker Shacman
2nd Ivy Perez 20 NU Setter Petron
End of Draft List
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!