The table below contains the list of Vintar, Ilocos Norte barangays. Vintar is one of the 21 municipalities of Ilocos Norte. It belongs to the 1st district having the area of 614.35 km squared. There is(are) only 34 barangay(s) under it. Its zip code is 2915. The barangays are ranked alphabetically. Please refer to the table below for more details.

List of Vintar, Ilocos Norte Barangays

Vintar, Ilocos Norte Barangays

List of Vintar, Ilocos Norte Barangays
Abkir (Amian)
Alejo Malasig/Pait(Burdo)
Alsem (Patpatani)
Bago (Patpatani)
Bulbulala (Pallas)
Cabangaran (Surong)
Cabayo (Surong)
Cabisuculan (Amian)
Canaam (Patpatani)
Columbia (Amian)
P.F. Alviar (Amian)
Dipilat (Amian)
Esperanza (Patpatani)
Ester (Pallas)
Isic Isic (Surong)
Lubnac (Pallas)
Mabanbanag (Pallas)
Malampa (Amian)
Manarang (Amian)
Margaay (Pallas)
Namoroc (Pallas)
Parparoroc (Pallas)
Parut (Poblacion)
Salsalamagui (Salsalamagui)
San Jose/ Lipay (Patpatani)
San Nicolas (Poblacion)
San Pedro (Poblacion)
San Ramon (Poblacion)
San Roque (Poblacion)
Santa Maria (Poblacion)
Santo Tomas/ Saricao (Surong)
Tamdagan (Patpatani)
Visaya (Salsalamagui)
End of Brangay List
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!