The table below contains the list of the candidates for the next PBA commissioner. Chito Salud (current PBA commissioner) will be the PBA's CEO effective for the 2015 Governor's Cup and the commissioner's position will be blank. The names of the candidates for the next commissioner are all listed below.

List of Candidates for the Next PBA Commissioner

Name: Danny Seigle
About: Current Talk 'N Text player
Danny Seigle
Name: Vince Hizon
About: Played for Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Vince Hizon
Name: Jay Adalem
About: NAASCU chief and SBP treasurer
Jay Adalem
Name: Charlie Cuna
About: PBA commentator, writer
Charlie Cuna
Name: Mark Fischer
About: Former NBA official
Mark Fischer
Name: Rickie Santos
About: PBA operations director
Rickie Santos
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!