The table below contains the list of the overall ranking for the 2015 PSL Grand Prix. Six (6) teams participated the said prestige Philippine volleyball tournament for women. These teams are Petron Blaze Spikers, Foton Tornadoes, Philips Gold Lady Slammers, Cignal HD Spikers, Meralco Power Spikers, and RC Cola Air Force. The 2 teams that made it through the championship round are Petron and Foton (upsets the no.1 seed Philips Gold). The winner 2015 PSL Grand Prix will represent the Philippines in Asian Volleyball Condeferation (AVC) Asian Women’s Club Championship next year. The Asian volleyball competition will be hosted by the Philippines. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Rankings: 2015 PSL Grand Prix Conference

Foton Tornadoes (gold/champion)
Petron Blaze Spikers (silver/2nd place)
Philips Gold Lady Slammers (bronze/3rd place)
Cignal HD Spikers
Meralco Power Spikers
RC Cola Air Force

  • *There will be a Best-of-3 game between Petron Blaze Spikers and Foton Tornadoes. And the results will determine the ranking for the #1 and #2 slots.
  • The champion of the 2015 PSL Grand Prix Conference will represent the Philippines in the 2016 Asian Club Volleyball Championship that will feature top clubs from Japan, China and Thailand. 
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!