Top List Philippines

A blogging portal for list, rank, top, image & video playlist, etc.

   You are viewing ads, please scroll down to continue...



12 December 2015

List of PUP Branches & Campuses as of year 2015

The table below contains all the list of the Polytechnic University of the Philippines or PUP branches and campuses as of year 2015. Also included on the list are the address, email address and contact number. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of PUP Branches & Campuses as of year 2015

List of PUP Branches & Campuses as of year 2015

PUP Quezon City Branch
Email quezoncity@pup.edu.ph
Address Don Fabian St., Commonwealth, Quezon City Philippines
Telephone (63 2) 952-7818, (63 2) 428-9144, (63 2) 427-6712
PUP San Juan Campus
Email sanjuan@pup.edu.ph
Address Brgy. Addition HillsSan Juan City, Philippines
Telephone (632) 632-7738, (632) 579-4792, (632) 579-4793, (632) 579-4791, (632) 579-4796, (632) 724-6322
PUP Taguig Branch
Email taguig@pup.edu.ph
Address Gen. Santos Ave., Lower Bicutan Taguig City , Philippines
Telephone (63 2) 837-5858, (63 2) 837-5860, (63 2) 837-5859
PUP Parañaque Campus
Email paranaque@pup.edu.ph
Address Col. E. De Leon St. Wawa, Brgy. Sto. Niño Paranaque City, Philippines 1700
Telephone (63 2) 553-8623
PUP Bataan Branch
Email bataan@pup.edu.ph
Address Brgy. Malaya, Freeport Area of Bataan Mariveles, Bataan
Telephone (+63 45) 935-7019, (+63 45) 935-7018
PUP Sta. Maria, Bulacan Campus
Email stamaria@pup.edu.ph
Address Km. 38 located at Sitio Gulod, Brgy. Pulong Buhangin Municipality of Sta. Maria, Bulacan, Philippines
Telephone (63 44) 641-1681, (63 44) 641-0281
PUP Pulilan, Bulacan Campus
Email pulilan@pup.edu.ph
Address Pulilan, Bulacan, Philippines
Telephone (63 44) 676-2863
Cabiao, Nueva Ecija Campus
Email cabiao@pup.edu.ph
Address San Roque, Cabiao, Nueva Ecija
Telephone (+63 44) 486-5492, 0928-3187892
Biñan, Laguna Campus
Email
Address Tiongco Subdivision, Santa Rosa, Laguna
Telephone (049) 534 3590
PUP Calauan, Laguna Campus
Email calauan@pup.edu.ph
Address Barangay Kanluran, Calauan Laguna, Philippines
Telephone (63 49) 566-0623
PUP San Pedro, Laguna Campus
Email sanpedro@pup.edu.ph
Address Main Road, Brgy United Bayanihan, San Pedro Laguna, Philippines 4023
Telephone (63 43) 869-9800, (63 43) 869-0059
PUP Sta. Rosa, Laguna Campus
Email starosa@pup.edu.ph
Address Sta. Rosa City Laguna, Philippines
Telephone (63 49) 534-3590
PUP Sto. Tomas, Batangas Branch
Email stotomas@pup.edu.ph
Address A. Bonifacio St. Poblacion II, Sto. Tomas Batangas, Philippines
Telephone (63 43) 778-3586, (63 43) 778-3584
PUP Maragondon, Cavite Branch
Email maragondon@pup.edu.ph
Address Balitaw St., Brgy Garita A, Poblacion 1A Maragondon, Cavite Philippines
Telephone (63 46) 412-1931, (63 46) 412-1909
PUP Lopez, Quezon Branch
Email lopez@pup.edu.ph
Address Yumul St., Brgy. Burgos Lopez, Quezon, Philippines
Telephone (63 42) 841-1890 (telefax), (63 42) 302-5249
PUP Mulanay, Quezon Branch
Email mulanay@pup.edu.ph
Address Bondoc Peninsula Hi-way, Brgy. Sta. Rosa Mulanay, Quezon , Philippines 4312
Telephone (63 42) 319-7599
PUP Unisan, Quezon Branch
Email unisan@pup.edu.ph
Address Kalilaya Ibaba, Unisan Quezon, Philippines
Telephone (63 42) 549-8367, (63 42) 549-8400, (63) 9193039864
PUP Ragay, Camarines Sur Branch
Email ragay@pup.edu.ph
Address Municipality of Ragay Camarines Sur, Philippines
Telephone (63 54) 714-1074
PUP Bansud, Oriental Mindoro Campus
Email bansud@pup.edu.ph
Address Poblacion, Bansud, Oriental Mindoro
Telephone (+63 43) 298-7022
PUP Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro Campus
Email sablayan@pup.edu.ph
Address Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro Philippines
Telephone (63 43) 458-0152
source: pup.edu.ph

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!