As quoted from the official website of the Department of Education under the K to 12 program: "DepEd Order No. 42, s. 2015, also known as High School Graduates Who are Eligible to Enrol in Higher Education Institutions in School Year (SY) 2016-2017, provides a list of private schools with approved K to 12 transition plans. The list below contains those private schools with eligible high school graduates at the end of School Year (SY) 2015-2016."

List of Private Schools with High School Graduates who are Eligible to Enroll in Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) for SY 2016-2017

Assumption Antipolo
Assumption College of San Lorenzo
Ateneo de Manila University
Claret School of Quezon City
Colegio San Agustin
Community of Learners School for Children
De La Salle Santiago Zobel
De La Salle Santiago Zobel Br. Rafael Donato FSC Night High School
De La Salle University Integrated School
Diliman Preparatory School
Immaculate Conception Academy
Kostka School Marikina City Campus
Kostka School Quezon City Campus
La Salle Green Hills
La Salle Green Hills Adult Night High School
Lourdes School of Mandaluyong
Manresa School
Miriam College
Multiple Intelligence International School
Northfield School
Philippine Women's University – JASMS Manila
Philippine Women's University – JASMS Quezon City
Rosehill School
Saint Pedro Poveda College
Southcrest School
Southridge School
Springdale School
St. Jude Catholic School
St. Paul College-Pasig
University of St. La Salle – Bacolod
Woodrose School
Xavier School

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!