The table below contains the list of all the team members for the ATTAQUE TEAM GUSTO of Taiwan for the Le Tour de Filipinas 2016 7th edition. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Team Members ATTAQUE TEAM GUSTO (Taiwan) Le Tour de Filipinas 2016

101 Ben, Hill Australia
102 Guy, Kalma Australia
103 Huang, Wen-Chung Taiwan
104 Lu, Shao-Hsuan Taiwan
105 Tim, Guy Australia
TM: Tomaz, Poljanec Slovakia
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!