The table below contains the list of the six (6) participating teams for the 2016 Philippine Superliga or PSL Invitationals. As one of the country's most watch volleyball leagues, PSL will start this coming February 18, 2016. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Teams: 2016 Philippine Superliga or PSL Invitationals

Foton Toplander
Petron Tri-Activ Spikers
Cignal HD Spikers
RC Cola Army Troopers
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers
San Jose Builders Victorias
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!