The list below are the list of names of overseas voters who are not allowed to vote for this coming May 2016 Elections here in the Philippines. The list of names below are exclusively for those overseas voters from Greece only. If you are not able to vote for two consecutive elections, then COMELEC or the Commission on Elections will put your name into the deactivated list of overseas voters.

List of Overseas Voters with Deactivated Status in Greece

Just wait for the list to load completely. If the list didn't load completely, right click inside the list and click "Reload frame" to reload your list.


If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!