The information below contains all the list of candidates who won during the May 9, 2016 local elections held at Iloilo voting precincts and ran for position(s) as Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors, Governor, Vice Governor, and Congressmen/women. These included winners from municipalities/cities of Zarraga, Tubungan, Tigbauan, Sara, Santa Barbara, San Rafael, San Miguel, San Joaquin, San Enrique, San Dionisio, Pototan, Pavia, Oton, New Lucena, Mina, Miagao, Maasin, Leon, Lemery, Leganes, Lambunao, Janiuay, Iloilo City, Igbaras, Guimbal, Estancia, Dumangas, Duenas, Dingle, Concepcion, Passi City, Carles, Calinog, Cabatuan, Bingawan, Batad, Barotac Viejo, Barotac Neuvo, Banate, Balasan, Badiangan, Anilao, Alimodian, and Ajuy.

List of Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

List of Iloilo Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

List of Winners:
..see the results here..

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!