Top List Philippines

A blogging portal for list, rank, top, image & video playlist, live streaming, etc.

   You are viewing ads, please scroll down to continue...

09 May 2016

List of Maguindanao Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

The information below contains all the list of candidates who won during the May 9, 2016 local elections held at Maguindanao voting precincts and ran for position(s) as Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors, Governor, Vice Governor, and Congressmen/women. These included winners from municipalities/cities of Upi, Talitay, Talayan, Sultan sa Barongis, Sultan Mastura, Sultan Kudarat, South Upi, Shariff Saydona Mustapha, Shariff Aguak Maganoy, Rajah Buayan, Parang, Pandag, Paglat, Pagalungan, Pagagawan, Northern Kabuntalan, Matanog, Mangudadatu, Mamasapano, Kabuntalan, Guindulungan, Datu S.K. Pendatun, Datu Unsay, Saudi Ampatuan, Datu Salibo, Datu Piang, Datu Paglas, Datu Odin Sinsuat Dinaig, Datu Hoffer Ampatuan, Datu Blah T. Sinsuat, Datu Anggal Midtimbang, Datu Abdullah Sangki, Buluan, Buldon, Barira, and Ampatuan.

List of Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

List of Maguindanao Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

List of Winners:
..see the results here..

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!