The information below contains all the list of candidates who won during the May 9, 2016 local elections held at Nueva Ecija voting precincts and ran for position(s) as Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors, Governor, Vice Governor, and Congressmen/women. These included winners from municipalities/cities of Zaragoza, Talugtug, Talavera, Science City of Munoz, Santo Domingo, Santa Rosa, San Leonardo, San Jose City, San Isidro, San Antonio, Rizal, Quezon, Penaranda, Pantabangan, Palayan City, Nampicuan, Lupao, Llanera, Licab, Laur, Jaen, Guimba, General Tino, General Mamerto Natividad, Gapan City, Gabaldon, Cuyapo, Carrangalan, Cabiao, Cabanatuan City, Bongabon, and Aliaga.

List of Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

List of Nueva Ecija Local Candidate Winners May 9, 2016 Local Elections

List of Winners:
..see the results here..

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!