The table below contains the list of the official lineup/roster of the Barangay. Ginebra San Miguel for the 2016 PBA Governors' Cup. Their head coach is Tim Cone.

List of Players: Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel 2016 Governors' Cup Lineup

List of Players: Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel 2016 PBA Governors' Cup Lineup

Mr. Alfrancis Chua, Governor/Team Manager
Mr. Raymond Rodriguez - Asst. Team Manager
Mr. Tim Cone - Head Coach
Assistant Coaches:
-Mr. Richard del Rosario (1st. Asst. Coach)
-Mr. Olsen Racela
-Mr. Freddie Abuda

Franklin Bonifacio (0)
Sol Mercado (3)
LA Tenorio (5)
Scottie Thompson (6)
Dave Marcelo (10)
JayJay Helterbrand (13)
Nico Salva (14)
Dennice Villamor (19)
Japeth Aguilar (25)
Jervy Cruz (27)
Aljon Mariano (31)
Chris Ellis (34)
Joe Devance (38)
Mark Caguioa (47)
Justin Brownlee (i)

Greg Slaughter

i - import

Former import - Paul Harris.

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!