The table below contains the list of the official lineup/roster of the Meralco Bolts for the 2016 PBA Governors' Cup. Their head coach is Norman Black.

List of Players: Meralco Bolts 2016 PBA Governors' Cup Lineup

Mr. Alfredo Panlilio - PBA Governor
Ms. Betty Siy-Yap - Alt Governor
Mr. Ryan Gregorio - Alt Governor
Mr. Paolo Trillo - Team Manager
Mr. Norman Black - Head Coach
Assistant Coaches:
-Mr. Ronnie Magsanoc (1st asst. coach)
-Mr. Luigi Trillo
-Mr. Patrick Roy Fran
-Mr. Xavier Nunang
-Mr. Gene Afable
-Mr. Jamike Jarin

Bryan Faundo (0)
Jimmy Alapag (3)
Cliff Hodge (7)
Baser Amer (9)
Chris Newsome (11)
Ryan Buenafe (13)
Antonio Jose Caram (17)
Justin Chua (19)
Jared Dillinger (20)
Reynel Hugnatan (21)
Kelly Nabong (23)
Rey Guevarra (24)
Ken Bono (25)
Jonathan Uyloan
Allen Durham (5) (i)
Mohammad Jamshidi (i)

Rabeh Al-Hussaini

i - import

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!