The table below contains the list of the official lineup/roster of the Phoenix Fuel Masters for the 2016 PBA Governors' Cup. Their head coach is Ariel Vanguardia.

List of Players: Phoenix Fuel Masters 2016 PBA Governors' Cup Lineup

Mr. Dennis Uy - PBA Governor
Atty. Raymund Zorrila - Alt. Governor
Mr. Paolo Bugia - Team Manager
Mr. Ariel Vanguardia - Head Coach
Assistant Cocches:
-Mr. Justino Pinay (1st Asst. Coach)
-Mr. Nick Belasco
-Mr. Caesar Polhen

Simon Enciso (0)
Ronjay Buenafe (1)
Josh Urbiztondo (2)
Cyrus Baguio (3)
Norbert Torres (6)
John Wilson (8)
Mark Cruz (9)
Prince Caperal (12)
Mark Borboran (16)
Chico Lanete (26)
Willy Wilson (28)
Michael Miranda (34)
Paull Sorongon (42)
Mick Pennisi (88)
Marcus Simmons (10) (fi)
Lee Gwan Hee (5) (i)
Eugene Phelps (i)

JC Intal

i - import

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!