The table below contains the list of the official lineup/roster of the Star Hotshots for the 2016 PBA Governors' Cup. Their head coach is Jason Webb.

List of Players: Star Hotshots 2016 PBA Governors' Cup Lineup

Mr. Rene Pardo - Alt Governor
Mr. ALvin Patrimonio - Team Manager
Mr. Jason Webb - Head Coach
Assistant Coaches:
-Mr. Johnny Abarrientos (1st asst. coach)
-Mr. Mon Jose
-Mr. Tony Boy Espinosa
-Mr. Juno Sauler

Justin Melton (2)
Rafi Reavis (4)
PJ Simon (8)
Jake Pascual (9)
Ian Sangalang (10)
Alex Mallari (11)
RR Garcia (12)
Mark Barroca (14)
Marc Pingris (15)
James Yap (18)
Jerwin Gaco (19)
Allein Maliksi (22)
Keith Jensen (32)
Rodney Brondial (91)
Joel Wright (i)


Former import: Marqus Blackely

i - import

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!