Top List Philippines

Philippines lists, top, rankings.

   You are viewing ads, please scroll down to continue...

22 June 2016

List of Private Schools Approved to Implement the SHS Program in SY 2014-2015

The information below contains the list of all the private schools approved to implement the SHS or Senior high School program of DepEd as part of the implementation of the K to 12 program here in the Philippines. Please refer to the table below for more details.

List of Private Schools Approved to Implement the SHS Program in SY 2014-2015

List of Private Schools Approved to Implement the SHS Program in SY 2014-2015
Region Division Name of School
CAR Baguio City STI College - Baguio City
NCR Caloocan City STI College - Caloocan
NCR Las Piñas City STI College - Las Piñas
NCR Makati City Asia Pacific College
NCR Makati City STI College - Makati
NCR Mandaluyong City STI College - Shaw
NCR Manila Emilio Aguinaldo College
NCR Manila Samson College of Science and Technology (Manila)
NCR Manila San Sebastian College - Recoletos
NCR Manila STI College - Recto
NCR Manila STI College - Taft
NCR Manila The Manila Times College - Manila
NCR Marikina City STI College - Marikina
NCR Muntinlupa City STI College - Alabang
NCR Parañaque City Immaculate Heart of Mary College - Parañaque
NCR Parañaque City STI College - Parañaque
NCR Pasay City STI - Pasay
NCR Quezon City CIIT College of Arts and Technology
NCR Quezon City Samson College of Science and Technology (Quezon City)
NCR Quezon City STI College - Cubao
NCR Quezon City STI College - Fairview
NCR Quezon City STI College - Muñoz, EDSA
NCR Quezon City STI College - Novaliches
NCR Quezon City STI College - Quezon Ave.
NCR San Juan City Punlaan School
NCR Taguig City STI College - Global City
I Dagupan City Lyceum Northwestern University
I Dagupan City Oakridge International School of Young Leaders
I Dagupan City STI College - Dagupan City
I Laoag City STI College - Laoag City
I San Carlos City STI College - San Carlos City
I Vigan City STI College - Vigan City
II Cauayan City STI - Cauayan
II Ilagan City STI - Ilagan City
II Isabela HG Baquiran College
II Santiago City Cagayan Valley Computer & Information Technology College (CVCITC)
II Santiago City Northeastern College
II Santiago City STI College - Santiago    
II Tuguegarao City STI College - Tuguegarao
III Angeles City STI College - Angeles
III Bulacan Gawad Kalinga Enchanted Farm
III Bulacan Immaculate Conception Academy
III Bulacan Immaculate Conception i-College of Arts and Technology
III Bulacan STI College - Sta. Maria
III Bulacan STI College - Balagtas
III Bulacan STI College - Baliuag
III Malolos City STI College - Malolos
III Meycauayan City STI College - Meycauayan
III San Fernando City STI College - San Fernando
III San Jose City STI College - San Jose
III Tarlac City STI College - Tarlac
IV-A Batangas City STI College - Balayan
IV-A Batangas City STI College - Batangas
IV-A Cavite STI College - Rosario
IV-A Cavite STI College - Southwoods
IV-A Cavite STI College - Tagaytay
IV-A Dasmariñas City STI College - Dasmariñas
IV-A Laguna STI College - Sta. Cruz
IV-A Lipa City De La Salle University - Lipa
IV-A Lipa City STI College - Lipa
IV-A Lucena City St. Anne College Lucena, Inc.
IV-A Lucena City STI College - Lucena
IV-A Rizal STI College - Tanay, Rizal
IV-A Rizal STI College Ortigas - Cainta
IV-A San Pablo City STI College - San Pablo
IV-A Sta. Rosa City STI College - Santa Rosa
IV-A Tanauan City First Asia Institute
IV-A Tanauan City STI College - Tanauan
IV-B Puerto Princesa City STI College -  Puerto Princesa
V Legazpi City STI College - Legaspi City
V Naga City STI College - Naga
VI Aklan STI College - Kalibo
VI Bacolod City STI - West Negros University (formerly STI College - Bacolod)
VI Iloilo City STI College - Iloilo
VII Bais City La Consolacion College - Bais City
VII Cebu City STI College - Cebu
VII Dumaguete City STI College - Dumaguete
VII Tagbilaran City STI College - Tagbilaran
VIII Calbayog City STI - Calbayog
VIII Maasin City STI - Maasin
VIII Ormoc City STI College - Ormoc
VIII Southern Leyte Southern Leyte State University - Main Campus
IX Pagadian City STI College - Pagadian City
IX Zamboanga City MEIN College, Inc.
IX Zamboanga City STI College - Zamboanga City
X Cagayan de Oro City STI College - Cagayan de Oro
X Iligan City STI - Iligan City
X Malaybalay City STI - Malaybalay City
X Valencia City STI - Valencia City
XI Davao City Philippine College of Technology
XI Davao City STI College -  Davao City
XI Tagum City STI - Tagum
XII Koronadal City Green Valley College Foundation, Inc.
XIII Surigao del Norte St. Paul University Surigao

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!

2019 -