The information below contains the list of the 25 women selected and listed on the Women's National Volleyball team pool. Also included on the list is each player name, current league a player is playing, and the player's playing position. The national team coach for the women is coach Francis Vicente. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 25-Woman Pool 2017 Women's National Volleyball Team

Current League
Aby Marano PSL-F2 LOGISTICS Middle Hitter
Aiza Maizo-Pontillas PSL-PETRON Opposite
Alyssa Valdez V-League Outside Hitter
Bia General PSL-GENERIKA Libero
Dawn Macandili DLSU-UAAP Libero
Denden Lazaro PSL-COCOLIFE Libero
Dindin Manabat PSL-FOTON Outside Hitter
Elaine Kasilag V-League Outside Hitter
Gen Casugod PSL-GENERIKA Middle Hitter
Gretchel Soltones SSC-NCAA Outside Hitter
Jaja Santiago NU-UAAP Opposite
Jovelyn Gonzaga ARMY Opposite
Kat Tolentino ADMU-UAAP Outside Hitter
Kath Arado UE-UAAP Libero
Kim Dy DLSU-UAAP Opposite
Kim Fajardo DLSU-UAAP Setter
Lourdes Clemente PHPU-NCAA Middle Hitter
Maddie Maddayag ADMU-UAAP Middle Blocker
Maika Ortiz PSL-FOTON Middle Hitter
Marivic Meneses UST-UAAP Middle Hitter
Mika Reyes PSL-PETRON Middle Hitter
Myla Pablo V-League Outside Hitter
Rachel Anne Daquis PSL-CIGNAL Outside Hitter
Rhea Dimaculangan PSL-PETRON Setter
Roselle Baliton UE-UAAP Setter
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!