The information below contains the list of all the contestants for the 2017 PBA All-Star Competitions at the Quezon Convention Center in Lucena on April 28, 2017 for the Obstacle Challenge competition. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 2017 PBA All-Star Obstacle Challenge Competition Contestants

Maverick Ahanmisi - Rain or Shine Elasto Painters (defending champion)

Chris Banchero - Alaska Aces

Roi Sumang - Blackwater Elite

Sol Mercado - Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Stanley Pringle - GlobalPort Batang Pier

LA Revilla - Mahindra Floodbuster

Emman Monfort - NLEX Road Warriors

Ed Daquioag - Meralco Bolts

RJ Jazul - Phoenix Fuelmasters

Chris Ross - San Miguel Beermen replaced by Alex Cabagnot

Kris Rosales - TNT Katropa

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!