The information below contains the list of all the players included in the 2017 PBA All-Star lineup that will be held at Cebu City, Visayas. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 2017 PBA Gilas Pool Team Lineup Cebu City/Visayas Leg

List of 2017 Gilas Pool Team Lineup Cebu City/Visayas Leg

Gilas Stars Visayas Leg

  • Jayson Castro (TNT Katropa)
  • Jio Jalalon (Star Hotshots)
  • LA Revilla (Mahindra Floodbuster)
  • Roger Pogoy (TNT Katropa)
  • Allein Maliksi (Star Hotshots)
  • Von Pessumal (GlobalPort Batang Pier)
  • Mac Belo (Blackwater Elite)
  • Troy Rosario (TNT Katropa)
  • Calvin Abueva (Alaska Aces)
  • Raymond Almazan (Rain or Shine Elasto Painters)
  • Japeth Aguilar (Barangay Ginebra San Miguel)
Coach: Chot Reyes

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!