The information below contains the list of the official lineup of the Petron Blaze Spikers for the 2017 (PSL) Philippine SuperLiga Invitational. Also included on the list is the team manager, head coach, assistant coach(es), the team doctor, and team's therapist/trainer. Please refer to the list below for more details.
Mika Reyes

List of Petron Blaze Spikers Lineup 2017 PSL Invitational

#2 April Ross Hingpit
#3 Mika Reyes
#4 Carmina Aganon
#5 Mayette Zapanta
#6 Shiela Marie Pineda
#7 Frances Xinia Molina
#8 Aiza Pontillas
#11 Rhea Dimaculangan
#12 Dancel Dusaran
#15 Gianes Dolar
#17 Christine Joy Rosario
#18 Carmela Tunay

Team Manager: Ramon Cruz
Head Coach: Cesael delos Santos
Assistant Coach(es): Christian Fernandez, Errol Collantes
Therapist/Trainer: Kirk Beliran


If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!