The information below contains the list of all the selected PBA players that will play for the 2017 SEABA Championship tournament this coming May 12 to 18, 2017 @ the Smart Araneta Coliseum.
Please refer to the list below for more details.
List of Gilas Pilipinas Final SEABA 12 Roster

List of Gilas Pilipinas Final SEABA 12 Roster

1. Calvin Abueva - Alaska Aces
2. Japeth Aguilar - Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
3. Raymond Almazan - Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
4. Andray Blatche - naturalized player
5. June Mar Fajardo - San Miguel Beermen
6. Jio Jalalon - Star Hotshots
7. Allein Maliksi - Star Hotshots
8. RR Pogoy - TNT Katropa
9. Terrence Romeo - GlobalPort Batang Pier
10. Troy Rosario - TNT Katropa
11. Jayson Castro - TNT Katropa
12. Matthew Wright - Phoenix Fuelmasters

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!