The information below contains the list of the official 11 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Sailing events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 11 Filipino Athletes for Sailing Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia

  • Geylord Coveta, 
  • Lester Troy Tayong, 
  • Ridgely Balladares, 
  • Emerson Villena, 
  • Rubin Cruz Jr., 
  • Morris Lann Madlos, 
  • Janno Dalanon, 
  • Jeanson Lumapas, 

  • Charizzane Napa, 
  • Jerene Durana, 
  • Alaiza Mae Belmonte

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!