The information below contains the list of the official 24 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Rugby 7s events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 24 Filipino Athletes for Rugby 7s Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia

  • Christopher Hitch, 
  • Justin Thomas Coveney, 
  • Andrew David Ramsden, 
  • Philip Blake Harrison, 
  • Vincent Francis Young, 
  • Jason Ritchie Lynch, 
  • Harry Morris, 
  • Edlen Gil Robert Hernandez, 
  • Gareth Leslie Holgate, 
  • Jonel Madrona, 
  • Joshua Mikael Aragon, 
  • Jay-Volney Rouse,

  • Dixie Star Yu, 
  • Sylvia Tudoc, 
  • Angella Camille San Juan, 
  • Madille Salinas, 
  • Rassiel Sales, 
  • Aiumi Ono, 
  • Camilla Maryam Maslo, 
  • Helena Roxanne Indigne, 
  • Kaye Llanie Honoras, 
  • Gelanie Gamba, 
  • Bird Tanya Louise, 
  • Jocefine Lareda

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!