The information below contains the list of the official 12 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Volleyball events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 12 Filipino Athletes for Volleyball Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia

  • Alnakran Abdilla, 
  • Asia Genuel Dela Cruz, 
  • Bonjomar Castel, 
  • Bryan Berroya Bagunas, 
  • Alden Dave Gabunada Cabaron, 
  • Gregorio Budollo Dolor, 
  • Herschel Ronald Ramos, 
  • Jack Kalinging, 
  • John Vic De Guzman, 
  • Mark Gil Alfafara, 
  • Reyson Fuentes, 
  • Relan Laranang Taneo, 

  • Abigail Marano, 
  • Aiza Pontillas, 
  • Alyja Daphne Santiago, 
  • Alyssa Valdez, 
  • Dennise Michelle Lazaro, 
  • Frances Xinia Molina, 
  • Geneveve Casugod, 
  • Jovelyn Gonzaga, 
  • Kim Fajardo, 
  • Maika Angela Ortiz, 
  • Mika Aereen Reyes, 
  • Rhea Katrina Dimaculangan

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!