The information below contains the list of the official thirteen (13) Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Aquatics Water Polo events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 16 Filipino Athletes for Aquatics Water Polo Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia


  • Abnel Amiladjid, 
  • Adan Gonzales, 
  • Frazier Alamara, 
  • Juan Paolo Serrano, 
  • Macgver Reyes, 
  • Mark Jerwin Valdez, 
  • Matthew Royce Yu, 
  • Mico Anota, 
  • Mummar Alamara, 
  • Reynaldo Salonga Jr., 
  • Romark Johnson Belo, 
  • Tani Gomez Jr., 
  • Teodoro Roy Canete Jr.

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!