The information below contains the list of the official 13 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Karatedo events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 13 Filipino Athletes for Karatedo Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia

  • Carmelo Patricio Jr., 
  • Engene Stoner Dagohoy, 
  • Jayson Ramil Macaalay, 
  • John Michael Vincent Badil, 
  • John Paul Bejar, 
  • Orencio James Delos Santos, 
  • Rexor Tacay, 
  • Sharief Afif, 

  • Erica Celine Samonte, 
  • Junna Tsukii, 
  • Kimverly Madrona, 
  • Mae Soriano, 
  • Miyuki Tacay

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!