The information below contains the list of the official 15 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Cycling events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 15 Filipino Athletes for Cycling Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia


  • Christopher John Caluag, 
  • Mervin Barnachea Corpuz, 
  • Daniel Patrick Caluag, 
  • Dominic Perez, 
  • George Oconer, 
  • Jerry Aquino Jr., 
  • John Renee Mier, 
  • Kristian Emmanuel Reyes, 
  • Marcelo Felipe, 
  • Mark John Lexer Galedo, 
  • Ronald Nozuelo Oranza, 
  • Rustom Lim, 
  • Boots Ryan Cayubit, 


  • Marella Vania Salamat, 
  • Sienna Elaine Fines

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!