The information below contains the list of the official lineup of the Cherrylume Iron Lady Warriors for the PSL All-Filipino Conference 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Cherrylume Iron Lady Warriors Lineup 2017 PSL All-Filipino Conference

Judith Abil
Lhara May Clavano
Mariella Gabarda
Mary Ann Mendrez
Juliet Cantindig
Seth Rodriguez
Zilfa Geline Olarve
Jana Katharina Sta. Maria
Camille Victoria
Remcel Joyce Santos
Laizah Ann Bendong
Ma. Erika Lopez
Dana Alyssa Disquitado
Mialyn Manabat

Team Manager: Melvin Reyes
Head coach: Lerma Giron
Assistant Coaches: Lawrence Ngo, Elmer Ngo
Doctor: na
Therapist/trainer: Carmela Ann Gilpo

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!