The information below contains the list of all the game or match schedules of the NLEX Road Warriors for the 2017 PBA Governors' Cup in the elimination round, quarterfinal round, semifinal round, and the finals or championship round. Also included in the list is the match(es) venues, time and the opposing team. Please be noted that match(es) schedules for the quarterfinal, semis, and finals will only be released if they will be able to reach the said phase. Please refer to the list below for more details.
List of NLEX Road Warriors Match Schedules 2017 PBA Governors' Cup

List of NLEX Road Warriors Match Schedules 2017 PBA Governors' Cup

1 7:00 pm July 19 Smart Araneta Coliseum Alaska vs NLEX
2 3:00 pm July 22 MOA Arena NLEX vs Kia
3 4:15 pm July 26 Smart Araneta Coliseum Rain or Shine vs NLEX
4 4:30 pm July 30 Smart Araneta Coliseum Phoenix vs NLEX
5 5:00 pm August 5 Calasiao, Pangasinan Ginebra vs NLEX
6 6:45 pm August 13 MOA Arena NLEX vs Meralco
7 7:00 pm August 18 Smart Araneta Coliseum Blackwater vs NLEX
8 6:45 pm August 27 Smart Araneta Coliseum NLEX vs San Miguel
9 4:30 pm Sept. 3 Smart Araneta Coliseum GlobalPort vs NLEX
10 7:00 pm Sept. 13 Ynares Center TNT vs NLEX
11 6:45 pm Sept. 24 Smart Araneta Coliseum Star vs NLEX
TBA - to be announced

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!