The information below contain(s) the list of the 12 man official lineup of our Gilas Pilipinas for the 2017 FIBA Asia Cup that will be held this coming August 8-20, 2017 in Lebanon. Gilas will be facing any of the following nations: Australia, China, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Lebanon, New Zealand, Qatar, and Syria. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Official 12 man lineup Gilas Pilipinas 2017 FIBA Asia Cup Lebanon

June Mar Fajardo - San Miguel Beermen

Calvin Abueva - Alaska Aces

Terrence Romeo - Terrence Romeo

Jayson Castro - TNT Katropa

Jio Jalalon - Star Hotshots

Roger Pogoy - TNT Katropa

Matthew Wright - Phoenix Fuelmasters

Gabe Norwood - Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Japeth Aguilar - Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Raymond Almazan - Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Christian Standhardinger - (naturalized player)

Carl Bryan Cruz - Alaska Aces

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!