The information below contains the list of all the players who are included in the current roster of the Adamson Falcons basketball team for the UAAP Season 80.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Adamson Falcons Basketball Roster UAAP Season 80 (2017-2018)

Robbie Brian Manalang
Sean Paul Manganti
Jerrick Vincent Ahanmisi
Nicholas Paranada
Dawn Hynric P. Ochea
Lee Terrence Mustre
Ralph Gregory Chua
Simon David R. Camacho

Jonathan Avery Espeleta
Jerie Marlon A. Pingoy
Kristian Miguel R. Bernardo
Soulemane Gawall Cherif Sarr
Keith Howell Zaldivar
Kurt Lojera
Tyrus Hill
Leo Frias

Coach: Francisco "Franz" Pumaren

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!