The information below contains the list of all the players who are included in the current roster of the Ateneo Blue Eagles basketball team for the UAAP Season 80.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Ateneo Blue Eagles Basketball Roster UAAP Season 80 (2017-2018)

Ferdinand C. Ravena III
Bryan Jayson I. Andrade
Gian Robert J. Mamuyac
Antonio Rafael A. Asistio
Manuel Vicente D. Tolentino (Captain)
Michael Joseph M. Nieto
Norman Aaron D. Black
Jose Lorenzo B. Mendoza

George Isaac Y. Go
Joseph Matthew M. Nieto
Kristoffer James B. Porter
Christian Tyler C. Tio
Chibueze I. Ikeh
Rafael Lorenzo D. Verano
John Troy Mallillin
Jawuan D. White

Coach: Thomas Anthony "Tab" Baldwin

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!