The information below contains the list of all the players who are included in the current roster of the NU Bulldogs basketball team for the UAAP Season 80.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of NU Bulldogs Basketball Roster UAAP Season 80 (2017-2018)

Antonio Lorenzo V. Joson
Manuel Isidro Mosqueda
Ronnel Jay B. Lastimosa
Adven Jess L. Diputado
Reggie Nal A. Morido
Rodolfo H. Alejandro III
Issa Seny Diouf Gaye
Matthew David R. Salem

Nico Angelo P. Abatayo
Matthew Irvin Marlou J. T. Aquino
Dave Wilson O. Yu
John Paul Cauilan
Tzaddy John Q. Rangel
Jordan Bartlett
Jonas Raphael Tibayan
Theo Joshua Flores

Coach: Joaquin "Chito" C. Loyzaga

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!