The information below contains the list of the top 10 leading candidates for the 2017 PBA Governor's Cup BPC or Best Player of the Conference award. June Mar Fajardo of the San Miguel Beermen is still leading the way even though SMB is already eliminated in the 3rd conference.

If ever Fajardo will going to grab the award he will set another PBA history for the most number of the BPC awards received by a player which is six (6).

Please refer to the list below for more details.

Top 10 Leading BPC Candidates 2017 PBA Governor's Cup

June Mar Fajardo
San Miguel Beermen
Average SPs: 38.45

Jayson Castro
TNT Katropa
Average SPs: 33.56

Greg Slaughter
Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel
Average SPs: 32.62

Chris Newsome
Meralco Bolts
Average SPs: 30.87

Arwind Santos
San Miguel Beermen
Average SPs: 30.58

LA Tenorio
Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel
Average SPs: 30.18

Stanley Pringle
GlobalPort Batang Pier
Average SPs: 29.44

Calvin Abueva
Alaska Aces
Average SPs: 29

Baser Amer
Meralco Bolts
Average SPs: 28.86

Alex Cabagnot
San Miguel Beermen
Average SPs: 28.50


If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!