The information below contains the list of the current PBA team owners for the year 2017. Because of the so-called lopsided (according to some analyst, media, and social media keyboard warriors) trade done by San Miguel Beermen and Kia Picanto, and approved by the under-fire commissioner Chito Narvasa these owners are now divided into two (2) groups. The group that still supports Narvasa which includes five PBA teams, and the group that wanted Narvasa out of PBA which is seven teams.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of PBA team owners 2017

Dioceldo Sy - Blackwater

Ramon S. Ang - San Miguel, Ginebra, Star

Manny V. Pangilinan - TNT, Meralco, NLEX

Wilfred Uytengsu - Alaska

Dennis Uy - Phoenix

Raymund Yu and Terry Que - Rain or Shine

Mikee Romero - Globalport

Pepito Alvarez - KIA

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!