Here is the list of the starting five for the PBA All-Star Team Mindanao 2018. Their head coach is coach Tim Cone of the Barangay Ginebra San Miguel.

Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of "Starting Five" PBA All-Star Team Mindanao 2018

Scottie Thompson

Mark Barroca

Mac Belo

Jio Jalalon

PJ Simon

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!