Here is the list of LP or Liberal Party's potential senatorial slate candidates for the 2019 Senate Election.

As of now Senator Francis Pangilinan named seven (7) of them. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Liberal Party Potential Senatorial Slate candidates 2019 Election

Agot Isidro

Bam Aquino

Lorenzo Tañada III

Jose Manuel Diokno

Gary Alejano

Barry Gutierrez

Maria Lourdes Sereno

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!