Here is the list of the Luzon team that will go up against the Gilas Pilipinas selection this coming 2018 PBA All-Star. The battle between the Gilas and Luzon selection will be held at the Batangas City Coliseum on May 25.

Six-time champion PBA Coach Leo Austria of the San Miguel Beermen will be handling the Luzon team. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Team Luzon Roster 2018 PBA All-Star

Raymond Almazan

Ian Sangalang

Japeth Aguilar

LA Tenorio

Calvin Abueva

Paul Lee

Jayson Castro

Stanley Pringle

Matthew Wright

Arwind Santos

Marcio Lassiter

Alex Cabagnot

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!