Here is the list of the official roster of the Basilan Steel for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Jojo Tangkay who played for Sta. Lucia Realtors, and the Talk 'N Text Phone Pals (TNT Katropa today).

LIST: Basilan Steel Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Basilan Steel Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Orque, Ezekiel
Ansaldo, Jayvee
Foronda, John Julien
Julkipli, Ar-Raouf
Acosta, Mark Anthony
Tangkay, Jercules
Belorio, Jonathan
Lusdoc, Ferdinand

Daa, Fiel Dino
Camacho, Francis
Dumapig, Cris
Daa, Dennis
Abdullah, Ashrafh
Ababon, Mark Jonas
Bautista, Clark Daniel
Mondragon, Hafer
Osama, Kaizhr

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!